Faustina Club Executive

2020-2021 Executive

President: Charles Chaytor
Treasurers: Brian Shangrow, Joe White
Referee In Chief: Sal Guerra

Board Of Governors
Al Fish, Brian Shangrow, Donald Legree, Frank Bolotta, Jack Lawrence, Joe White, Mark Toutloff, Mike Churchill, Sal Guerra, Scott Waddell

Please email [email protected] regarding any questions and we will direct it to the appropriate contact in the league.